Managing devices and monitoring

How can monitoring be turned off on an employee computer?

  • There are several ways to stop monitoring of an employee computer:
  • Delete the name of the employee from the “My Office” page.
  • On the Employees page, you’ll find a list of connected devices. Click Edit (accompanied by a pencil icon) next to the employee name and then click on Delete. Note that once you’ve deleted a device, it is not possible to restore it.
  • Uninstall the Reteamz program from the employee’s computer.
  • An employee can temporarily disable monitoring of his/her PC from the Reteamz program if settings allow. Double-click the Reteamz icon in the system tray and click Pause.

For how many days are logs stored in the service?

  • The log is stored on the server for 2 months in the form of gathered analytics.
  • The log is deleted automatically according to priority by the FIFO method (first in, first out).

How can I delete my account if I don’t need it any more?

To delete your account at data.Reyteamz.net, enter the site, click on the name of your profile in the upper-right corner, and in the next page click Delete profile. On the next page select a reason for deleting your account; your feedback is important to us.